2021奧運日 – 填色及繪畫比賽

活動詳情

開始日期

26/05/2021

結束日期

23/06/2021

主辦機構

港協暨奧委會 -

舉辦場地

Hong Kong SAR China

入場費用/門劵

Price: -

活動資訊

背景
6月23日是國際奧運日,這是一項全球盛事。國際奧委會為紀念及慶祝奧運日訂立了三大支柱包括掀動學習體驗。奧運日透過這三大支柱鼓勵世界各地人士主動參與﹝掀動﹞,﹝學習﹞奧林匹克價值和﹝體驗﹞新的體育運動。奧運會也正是體驗追求卓越,建立友誼和互相尊重的奧林匹克精神。

目的
中國香港體育協會暨奧林匹克委員會﹝港協暨奧委會﹞今年特別舉辦「2021 奧運日 – 填色及繪畫比賽」,透過不同渠道向下一代加強宣揚奧林匹克精神,希望透過是次活動提供機會給兒童及市民在繪畫的過程中學習奧林匹克價值,並將奧林匹克精神展現於他們的作品當中。

參賽要
每位參賽者必須遵守比賽章程及細則,否則參賽資格將會被取消 / 不獲受理。主辦單位不會作另行通知。
主題 (共三個,每個主題只可以交一份作品)
‧ 奧林匹克主義
‧ 奧運會運動項目
‧ 奧運會

得獎作品將有機會於2021年7月23日至8月13日期間展出,而頒獎典禮將會於2021年7月24日舉辦。參加者必須於2021年6月23前遞交報名表及作品。

更多比賽及報名詳情,請參閱:

https://bit.ly/3tRlyAZ

 

地點

分享活動

2021 Olympic Day – Colouring and Drawing Competition

Event Details

Start Date

2021/05/26

End Date

2021/06/23

Event Organiser

SF&OC -

Venue Address

Hong Kong SAR China

Entry Fee / Tickets

Price: HKD20

Event Information

Background
International Olympic Day is an annual, global celebration that takes place on 23 June.  Following the three pillars set out by International Olympic Committee (IOC) i.e. MOVE, LEARN and DISCOVER, Olympic Day summons people across the world to get active MOVE, LEARN about the Olympic Values and DISCOVER new sports. Three intrinsic values: Excellence, Friendship and Respect, are powerfully conveyed at the time of the Olympic Games.

Aims
For the new generations to embrace the philosophy of Olympism through different platforms, the Sports Federation & Olympic Committee of Hong Kong, China (SF&OC) organises the “2021 Olympic Day – Colouring and Drawing Competition”. It aims to provide an opportunity for our children and everyone to learn the Olympic Values through the drawing process and to celebrate Olympism with their artwork.

Themes (3 themes and one theme for one artwork)
1. Olympism
2. Olympic Sports
3. Olympic Games

An exhibition of the winning pieces are to be held tentatively from 23 July to 13 August 2021 while the Awards Presentation Ceremony will be held on 24 July 2021. The deadline for entry and submission of artwork will be on 23 June 2021.

For details of the competition, entry form, please refer to:
https://bit.ly/3opSpvn

Event Location

Share Event