中國香港

帆船運動總會

中國香港帆船運動總會

關於中國香港帆船運動總會

中國香港帆船運動總會是香港帆船運動的官方機構。為了可以讓老少青年也能參與帆船運動,中國香港帆船運動總會一直致力發展本地帆船運動,希望培育出更多相關人才之餘,能引起大眾對帆船運動的關注和興趣。

最新消息

最新貼文

最新消息

賽事及活動

即將舉行的活動

賽事及活動

一起揚帆出海

出航機遇

想試一試駕駛小帆船?

查找合適課程,開始揚帆出海!

小帆船

若你想尋找更刺激的水上運動?

滑浪風帆可能適合你⋯⋯

滑浪風帆

遊艇航遊

熱愛出海航遊?

探索我們美麗的島嶼…

無障礙帆船體驗

帆樂共享

每個人都能無障礙地乘風航行。

一起揚帆出海

有消息分享嗎?

如會員有任何關於帆船運動的最新消息,可透過填寫以下Google Form。有關上傳的指引可於表格內找到。另外,會員也直接在此留下訊息分享相關的最新消息。

新手啟航

尋找課程

資料庫

 

資料庫

會員機構

合作夥伴機構

會員福利合作夥伴

Lee Sails 是工藝、技術和高效製造方法的結合。我們豐富的經驗、傳統的手工、對細節的關注、高科技工具和機智結合在一起,以貼地的成本生產出最好的帆。

Zoom RIBs是香港一間提供海上高速冒險之旅和海上導賞團服務的快艇公司,非常適合希望看到香港新面貌的遊客或居民。當中以港島半日遊和果洲群島及地質公園全日遊最受歡迎。ZOOM 還定期為本地帆船賽和活動提供救生艇和媒體艇服務,同時提供特殊委託和自訂旅程服務。

它覆蓋了東南亞的帆船航海活動的報道,他們的撰稿人對遊艇、快艇、航海歷史、海軍發展和區域海洋事務的主要趨勢進行了深入分析。

Storm Force Marine是香港最大的高質量海事用產品分銷商。我們的產品範圍包括個人服裝和配件,划槳運動,從帆船到摩托艇,從超級遊艇到商業,RV,太陽能和獨立電網。全部由世界領先的製造商提供。

2NU旨在設計最全面的太陽鏡。最新的 TrueView 光學鏡片提供額外的耐海水和防汗功能,為您的下一次野外探險做好充分準備。

我們是位於上環的一家全新的物理治療、運動治療診所,由經驗豐富的物理治療師和運動治療師組成。 “運動達至治療,治療達至運動”是我們的核心價值。

Doyle Sails 是世界上最好的運動員和帆船製造商的故鄉。在每個帆船中心,您都會在附近找到當地的 Doyle Sails商店,在那裡可以找到您所期望的 Doyle Sails 的質量、性能和客戶服務。

Monster Marine 是最受歡迎的水上運動設備供應商,為需要水上運動/帆船裝備、小型充氣船、小艇和電動船用發動機的客戶,提供全天候24/7高度個人化服務。

法國品牌K-Way 必備的明星產品——防水風衣,可摺疊設計很適合熱愛戶外活動的你!

 

T10 Asia一站式提供多個水上運動的戶外服裝和裝備品牌,讓你盡情享受「水上、岸上的生活」

Headwind 帆船用品,專為帆船、遊艇、快艇度身定制。香港製造,優質耐用。

致力於布根地葡萄酒的多元化 在布根地擁有近90個不同產區,約瑟夫·杜魯安能巧妙地不同產區之間的風格和帶出內裡與別不同的細緻特質。

贊助商

戴麟趾爵士康樂基金(主要基金)(下稱“主要基金”)於1970年以300萬港元匿名捐款成立,以紀念戴麟趾爵士擔任總督。 為了符合捐助者的意願,重點是鼓勵年輕人有目的地利用休閒時間。

fb pixel

Sailing
Federation
of Hong
Kong, China

中國香港帆船運動總會

WELCOME TO THE HKSF

The Sailing Federation of Hong Kong, China is the national authority for the sport of sailing in Hong Kong. Its aim is to develop and grow the sport and encourage a passion for sailing among the people of Hong Kong. The sport of sailing is accessible, inclusive and open to all, regardless of physical ability, whether young or old, beginner or advanced, looking for weekend sailing, competitive racing or ocean cruising.

News

LATEST POSTS

News

Events

UPCOMING EVENTS

Events

Go Sailing

SAILING OPPORTUNITIES

WANT TO TRY DINGHY SAILING?

Find a course and start Sailing

DINGHIES

LOOKING FOR EXCITEMENT?

Windsurfing could be for you…

WINDSURFING

CRUISING

ENJOY CRUISING?

explore our beautiful islands…

SAILABILITY

INCLUSIVE SAILING

Sailing is a great sport for Everyone 

Go Sailing

A Story to Tell or an Image to Share?

We welcome submissions from members for both our Blog/News page and our Instagram account. Submissions can be made through Google Forms, information and guidelines can be found on the form. Alternatively, just send up a message

MEMBER CLUBS  &  ASSOCIATIONS

PARTNER INSTITUTIONS

MEMBERS’ BENEFIT PARTNERS

Lee Sails is a combination of craftsmanship, technology, and efficient manufacturing method. Our extensive experience, traditional handwork, attention to details, high-tech tools, and resourcefulness unite to produce the finest sails at terrific savings.

Zoom RIBs offers high-speed adventure trips and guided tours around Hong Kong, ideal for visitors or residents who want to see a new side of Hong Kong. Zoom also regularly supplies regatta and event support for Safety and Media, and is available for special commissions and bespoke tours.

Its area of coverage is South East Asia and its contributors provide in-depth analysis of major trends in yachting, powerboating, maritime history, naval developments and regional marine affairs.

Storm Force Marine is a long-established specialist distributor of high quality leisure marine products in Hong Kong. We supply to individuals, trade and boat builders in Hong Kong and China and beyond. Our product range covers individual accessories, Sail Boat to Motor Boat, Superyacht to Commercial, RV, Solar power and off-grid. All supplied by the world’s leading manufacturers.

2NU aims at designing the most all-rounded sunglasses. The latest TrueView Optics lenses offering extra durability against sea water and sweat are prepared well for your next wild adventure.

We are a brand new clinic located at Sheung Wan, formed by experienced physiotherapists and sports therapists. 'Move to heal, heal to move'is our core value

Doyle Sails is home to the best sailors and sailmakers in the world. In every sailing hub, you will find your local Doyle Sails loft nearby, where the quality, performance and customer service that you have come to expect from Doyle Sails can be found.

Monster Marine, operating in Hong Kong since 2012, is passionate about all things marine! We're not in this for the money - we specifically seek out the very best marine products we can find across the world, that are unique in some way, and then we facilitate distribution through our online shop.

K-Way must-have brand’s star product – waterproof windbreaker that can packed up for the outdoor activities.

A one stop online solution for multiple brands developed for needs of water sports, outdoor clothing and equipment demands related to “Enjoying life on, off and around water”

DEDICATION TO THE DIVERSITY OF BURGUNDY With close to 90 different appellations, Joseph Drouhin offers a fascinating array of Burgundy terroirs in all their authenticity and subtle variations.

Sponsors

The Main Fund of the Sir David Trench Fund for Recreation (“The Main Fund”) was established with a sum of HK$3 million donated anonymously in 1970 to commemorate the governorship of Sir David Trench. In keeping with the donor's wishes, emphasis is placed on encouraging the purposeful use of leisure by young people.